Sunset

Due to my nature of being somewhat lazy, I put off uploading these photos on my computer (which hardly took a minute anyway). These are from Tuesday the 27th, a sunset that was a bit more spectacular than usual.

sunset

I feel like I have more to say but I cannot put any of it into proper sentences; I can’t even organize these thoughts in my head. Nothing in particular, just.. everything is muddled.

On the bright side, I want to stay optimistic this semester, and so far it’s working out well. Hopefully I have enough will power to keep it that way.

 

Leave a Reply

